Editorial Team

Editor in Chief: 

Pr. Hamdi Abouelkacem: University of Laghouat (Algeria)

 

Editorial Board Members:

Pr. Keddi Abdelmadjid: University of Algiers 3 (Algeria). Email: phdkeddi@gmail.com

Pr. Youcef Nasser: International Islamic University (Malaysia). Email: youcef.nasser@gmail.com

Pr. Ahmed Essia Ries: Universiti Sains (Malaysia). Email: essa.ahmed1975@gmail.com

Pr. Alromeedy Bassam: University of Sadat City (Egypt). Email: bassam.samir@fth.usc.edu.eg

Pr. Czerwiec Marta: Radom Academy of Economics (Poland). Email: junem.research@gmail.com

Pr. Danilova Tatina: National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of Ukraine, Kyiv (Ukraine). Email: dtv280365@gmail.com

Pr. Kaya Sid Ali Kamel: Business School Toulouse (France). Email: kayasak2000@yahoo.fr

Pr. Mansour Nadia: University of Salamanca, Sousse (Tunisia). Email: mansour.nadia@hotmail.com

Pr. Chachi Abdelkader: International Institute for Research in Islamic Economics and Finance (Turkey). Email: drchachi54@gmail.com

Pr. Esslimani  Bouchra: National School of Commerce & Management. Cadi Ayyad University (Morocco). Email: besslimani@gmail.com

Pr. Sadraoui Tarek: University of Mahdia (Tunisia). Email: tarek.sadraoui@gmail.com

Pr. Samlali Yahdih: King Faycal University (KSA). Email: dr.semlali@yahoo.fr

Pr. Azmi Wasfi Aouad: Palestine Technical University (Palestine). Email: azmiawad1@hotmail.com

Pr. Abbas Abdelkhider Saoud: Mostansiriyah University (Irak). Email: asasanameas@yahoo.com

Pr. Alnoaymi Kacem: Swiss Royal Academy for Economics and Technology (Switzerland). Email: dr.kasemn@gmail.com

Pr. Jibril Wael Mohamed: Omar El-Mokhtar University (Lybia). Email: wael.gabrel@omu.edu.ly

Pr. Doksi Mohamed: Jordan University (Jordan). Email: eldaks82m@yahoo.com

Pr. Elena Horska: University of Nitra (Slovakia). Email: elena.horska@gmail.com

Pr. Abdelli Mohamed Elamine: Polytechnic University of Cartagena (Spain). Email:Abdelli.univ@gmail.com

Pr. Benkachoua Djelloul: University of Laghouat (Algeria). Email: kachou03@yahoo.fr

Pr. Elwahichi Ali: University of Zaouia (Lybia). Email: alielwahishi@gmail.com

Pr. Adala Laadjal: University of Mostaganem (Algeria). Email: laadjal.adala@univ-mosta.dz

Pr. Elmahyaoui Sabah: Medium Technical University (Irak). Email: sa51460@gmail.com

Pr. Djamal Lamara: University of Taiba (KSA). Email:laamara56@gmail.com

Pr. Tarek Tawfik Youcef Al-abdallah: University of Basrah (Irak). Email: rariqtariq1984@gmail.com

Pr. Abderahmane Bader Eddine: University of El-Jouf (KSA). Email: badreco@gmail.com

Pr. Hani Abdelhakim Saleh: Al-Mansourah University (Egypt). Email:hanyhakeem2000@gmail.com

Pr. Abdessalam Mostafa Mahfoud: University of Oum-Elkora (KSA). Email:mosmabd@yahoo.com

Pr. Rahman Khan Firdous: University of Sohar (Oman). Email: firdouse7@gmail.com

Pr. Habib Bouherour: University of Kuwait (Kuwait). Email: habib.bouherour@ku.edu.kw

Pr. Ouled Elid Saad: University of Laghouat (Algeria). Email: ouledlaidsaad@yahoo.fr

Pr. Messoudi Abdelhadi: University of Laghouat (Algeria). Email: abdelhadi.messe@yahoo.fr

Pr. Dahak Nadjia: University of Algiers 3 (Algeria). Email: dahanadj@yahoo.com 

Managing Editors:

Dr. Benmouiza Messaoud: University of Laghouat (Algeria). Email: m.benmouiza@lagh-univ.dz

Dr. Baadje Elhachemi: University of Laghouat (Algeria). Email: baad03@yahoo.fr

Dr. Rais Merrad: University of Laghouat (Algeria). Email: raismerrad80@gmail.com

Dr. Mourad Saadaoui: University of Medea (Algeria). Email: saadaoui.mourad@univ-medea.dz